SOMERSET LADIES COUNTY GOLF ASSOCIATION (SLCGA)

SLCGA Logo

Diary 2020

SHIELD MATCHES

 

Home match against Cornwall at Taunton & Pickeridge GC    

Monday 4 June - First tee 12:00

 

Home Match against Devon at Clevedon GC

Wednesday 15 July - First Tee 13:00

 

Away Match against Dorset at Ashley Wood GC

Wednesday 12 August  -  First Tee 11:30

 

 

FRIENDLY MATCHES

 

Away Match against Gloucestershire at Gloucester GC

Tuesday 30 June  -  First tee 12:00

 

Away Match against Wiltshire at Kingsdown GC

Monday 6 July  -  First Tee 11:00

 

Home Match against Hampshire at Long Sutton GC

Wednesday 2 September  -  First Tee 13:00

 

 

COMPETITIONS

 

Pairs 4BBB at Brean GC

Monday 11 May

 

3 Ball Bowmaker at Stockwood Vale GC

Monday 22 June

 

Stableford at Enmore Park GC

Tuesday 1 September

 

 

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 

plus 9 hole putting competition

to be held at Wheathill GC

Monday 19 October 2020 at 15:30

Shield