SOMERSET LADIES COUNTY GOLF ASSOCIATION (SLCGA)

SLCGA Logo

DOWNLOADS:

THESE ARE ALL PDF FILES WHICH CAN BE PRINTED and/or saved to your own computers. Click on the underlined words to open the files.

FORMS

EVENTS IN 2017

SPRING MEETING @ Long Sutton Golf Club on Thursday 20th April

 

Winners - Sandra Ford & Connie Stolworthy

from Long Sutton GC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Results sheet, click here

 

SUMMER MEETING & AGM @ Wells Golf Club on Thursday 20th July

 

Results sheet, click here

 

AUTUMN MEETING @ Isle of Wedmore Golf Club on Friday 29th September

 

Results sheet, click here

 

INTER-COUNTY MATCHES

Cornwall (A) @ Bowood Park, Camelford on Monday 10th April

Team selection sheet, click here

 

Dorset (H) @ Long Sutton Golf Club on Thursday 11th May

Team selection sheet, click here

 

Gwent (A) @ Wernddu Golf Club on Thursday 15th June

Team selection sheet, click here

 

Devon (H) @ Weston Super Mare Golf Club on Thursday 29th June

Team selection sheet, click here

 

Hampshire (H) @ Farrington Golf Club on Thursday 6th July

Team selection sheet, click here

 

Wiltshire (A) @ Rushmore Golf Club on Thursday 3rd August

Team selection sheet, click here

 

Past Captains Men v Women (H) @ Wells Golf Club on Monday 21st August

Team selection sheet, click here

 

Gloucestershire (H) @ Tall Pines Golf Club on Monday 4th September

Team selection sheet, click here

Spring Mtg